Associates

ACCOUNTING   Murray & Roberts CPA Firm SC  Brian Murray CPA  W6110 Aerotech Drive Appleton, WI 54914 Ph: 920-225-6436 Fx: 920-225-6440  bmurray@murrayrobertscpa.com www.murrayrobertscpa.com

ADVERTISING

Rent Path Charee Hartter – Reg. Sales Exec.    3585 Engineering Drive Norcross, GA, 30092  chartter@apartmentguide.com    Ph: 920-530-9873

Start Renting, Inc. Kathy Kintopf  101 W Edison Ave, Ste 203 Appleton, WI 54915    Ph: 920-997-9500 ext. 21 Fx: 920-997-9501  startrenting.com kintopf@startrenting.com

ATTORNEY  Epiphany Law Kevin Eismann 4211 N Lightning Dr Appleton, WI 54913    Ph: 920-996-0000

BASEMENT REPAIR  Basement Repair Specialists, LLC Tom Trinko  2194 S Memorial Drive Appleton, WI 54915  Office 920-450-2757                Cell:920-915-8667 Fax 920-840-6296 tom@basementrepairspecialists.com

CARPET CLEANING  Midwest Restoration Coyne Borree  2230 Bohm Little Chute, WI 54140  920-243-3856 coyne@mwrestoration.com

CLEANING SERVICES  Splendid Cleaning Service, LLC  Lilian Trinko 1400 S VanDyke Rd   Appleton, WI 54914  920-809-7929   lilian@splendidcleaningservice.com

COLLECTION AGENCIES Finance Systems of Green Bay Ryne Kajewski  301 North Jackson Street Green Bay, WI 54305  920-431-7220   ryne@fsgbcollections.com

CREDIT REPORTS/TENANT SCREENING  

Best Real Estate Management LLC  Toni Willems Van Dijk  760 W. County Rd. KK, Kaukauna, WI 54130  Cell: 920-427-3220 Wk: 920-749-4902 bestremanagement@yahoo.com www.bestremanagement.net

Wons Background Investigations Bill Wons  5639 Executive Circle Little Suamico WI 54141  920-826-2335 bill@wonsbackgroundchecks.com

DRAIN/SEWER CLEANING

eMpTy Sewer & Drain LLC   Matt Trochinski   PO Box 3128 Oshkosh 54903                          Phone 888-231-5998 or 920-231-5998 or 920-733-5998

 Speedy Clean Drain & Sewer Bill Peotter 1380 Earl Street Menasha, WI 54952    Ph: 920-734-4707 1-800-371-4707   www.speedycleaninc.com

ELECTRICIANS 

Lewins Electric, LLC  Randy Lewins 202 E McKinley St Appleton, WI 54915        Ph: 920-540-2561 Fx: 920-735-1849  rlewins@sbcglobal.net www.lewinselectric.com

JP Electric, LLC   Jim Pollnow Commercial/Residential/Industrial  jpelectricllc9r@gmail.com      Ph: 920-420-2411

ENERGY SAVINGS  Focus on Energy Tom Younger  2637 Tulip Lane, Suite 220 Green Bay, WI 54313  Ph: 920-662-1294 Fx: 920-662-1326 Mbl: 920-471-3502  tyounger@ franklinenergy.com

FLOOR COVERINGS

Floor Quest Leah Pietrzak 1705 S. Washburn Street, Oshkosh, WI 54904 lpietrzak@floorquest.net     www.floorquest.net  Fax: 920-651-1582    Ph: 920-233-3200 

 H.J. Martin & Son, Inc. Jeff Giordana  970 American Drive Neenah, WI 54956  Direct: 920-886-3890   Fx: 920-886-3880   cell:920-619-5065 J.giordana@hjmartin.com

HEATING/COOLING

Kramer Peterson Heating & Cooling  John Kramer /Rick Peterson  5601 Integrity Way Appleton, WI 54915  Ph: 920-687-2665  Ph: 920-757-9480   jklkramer@sbcglobal.net

Matthew’s Heating & Cooling LLC      Matthew Kasel      1351 Kay Drive Kaukauna, WI 54130 Ph: 920-659-0034  info@matthewsheating.net

INCOME TAX SERVICES Katie’s Consulting Katie Adams  942 E. Windfield Pl. Appleton, WI 54911  Ph: 920-734-3468   katiae@aol.com

INSPECTIONS– BUILDING/ENVIRONMENTAL A “Accurate” Home / Building Inspector, LLC  Jerry Jackson  Appleton, WI 54914 Ph: 920-850-4995  Fx: 920-739-1504  www.aaccuratehomeinspectorllc.com

INSURANCE  Valley Insurance Associates, Inc Ben Manske  3962 N Richmond St Appleton, WI 54914  Ph: 920-733-4944   bmanske@viainsurance.com

LAUNDRY / EQUIPMENT  

Coin Appliances Inc.   Jim Gierach  6580 N 40th Street Milwaukee, WI 53209  Ph: 630-827-6356 Fx: 630-827-6356  jimg@coinappliances.com  www.coinappliances.com

Commercial Laundry Sales Wayne Kuhn 1130 Elizabeth Street Green Bay, WI 54302  Ph0-662-8356 Cell: 920-680-0657 Fx: 920-437-1078  sales@claundrysales.com www.claundrysales.com

Great Lakes Laundry Commercial Sales, Inc.  Kirk Niswonger 12705 Robin Lane Brookfield, WI 53005  Ph:262-790-5885 Ph: 800-236-5599             Fx: 262-790-5886  Mbl: 262-327-0573 kniswonger@greatlakeslaundry.com

MAINTENANCE/CONTRACTOR Tom McHugh Construction LLC Tom McHugh PO Box 54, Greenville, WI 54942  Ph: 920-540-1157 tmchughconstruction@gmail.com

MOLD REMEDIATION  Aquire Restoration, Inc. Maggie Attoe Account Specialist IICRC Certified: FSRT, WRT  920-252-9258

MORTGAGE & COMMERCIAL LOANS

 Greenleaf Wayside Bank Gregg Halvorsen 1608 Day St Greenleaf WI 54126 920-864-7901ext.1110  ghalvorsen@greenleafwaysidebank.com

Peoples Home Equity Mortgage Lending Rochelle Pemble   2100 Omro Rd Suite G, Oshkosh WI 54904   rpemble@peopleshomeequity.com    Fax: 920-385-1244    Ph: 920-312-5575

PAINTING CONTRACTOR A Coat of Many Colors Judi Wolf Interior Painting 920-915-1526 judiwolf007@gmail.com

PEST CONTROL

Ed’s Pest Control, LLC Ed French 609 Cambridge Dr Appleton WI 54915  920-422-4061 edfrench55@yahoo.com

K&C Pest Control John Lines 4711 County Road GG Oshkosh, WI 54904 Ph: 920-582-9000  www.kandcpestcontrol.com

PLUMBING  Salm Plumbing Inc. Lenny Salm  Cell: 920-716-1154 Fax: 920-810-6691  lensalm@sbcglobal.net www.salmplumbing.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT  

Best Real Estate Management LLC  Toni Willems Van Dijk  760 W. County Rd. KK, Kaukauna, WI 54130                       Cell: 920-427-3220 Wk: 920-749-4902  bestremanagement@yahoo.com    www.bestremanagement.net

Blue Frog Property Management   Nick Malesvich      nickm@bluefrogpm.com www.bluefrogpm.com  Phone 920-533-5550

REALTORS

Keller Williams Realty Chris Siamof  446 Westhill Blvd Ste.#1 Appleton, WI 54914  Ph: 920-843-1295 chrissiamof@kw.com

DeWitt Londre Real Estate Jacci Konkle  3405 Commerce Ct. Appleton, WI 54911  (920) 740-3599  jaccikonkle@gmail.com

RECYCLE & TRASH REMOVAL  Reliable Refuse Removal, LLC Steve Rice  Ph: 920-213-8654 ricesteve@att.net

RESTORATION SERVICES

Aquire Restoration, Inc. Maggie Attoe  Account Specialist IICRC Certified: FSRT, WRT  920-252-9258

ARC Restoration & Contracting Bryan Hanke  1496 North Street Neenah, WI 54956  920-886-7663 office 920-418-1134  bhanke@arccontracting.com

www.FVAA.info  (Fox Valley Apartment Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. FVAA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Fox Valley Apartment Association
PO Box 822  ●  AppletonWI  54912  ●  (920) 659-0822

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.
Privacy Policy:   -   Security Policy:


  • Copyright 2017 © Fox Valley Apartment Association  All rights reserved. | This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo